Board of Directors

Maria Vullo, Board Chair
Bob Fertik, Secretary


Ivelyse Andino
Debra Cooper
Daniel Gonzales
Robert Jaffe
Sarah Kovner
Gabriela D. Lemus, Ph.D
Nathalie Molina Niño
Aisha Mills
Christine C. Quinn
Dolores Smith, ex officio

Executive Team

Andrea Miller, President
Haydee Morales, Executive Vice President
Shannon Carey, Chief Development Officer


Arpita Appannagari, Policy and Partnerships Manager
Danielle Castaldi-Micca
, Vice President of Political and Government Affairs
Jennifer Donovan
, Senior Executive Assistant to the President and Special Projects Manager
Ellen K. Goetz, Institutional Relations
Meredith Kormes, Director of Strategic Communications and Campaigns
Jenna Lue, Senior Development Coordinator
Jenny Dodson Mistry, Deputy Director, Partnerships
Kelly Novak, Deputy Director of Communications
Rachel Starr, Senior Major Gifts Officer
Kate Supple, Vice President of Finance and Administration